When Seconds Count… Count On Us!
For Emergencies Call 9-1-1

Administrative Staff

Contact any of our administrative staff by calling 281-378-0800

Executive Director Bradley J. England
Assistant Executive Director Wren Nealy
Medical Director Levon Vartanian, MD
Clinical Director Megan Ryan
Communications Center Manager Niky Smith
Facilities/Vehicle Maintenance Manager Tony Ghourley
Human Resources Manager Jim Van Hooser
Information Technology Manager Toivo Sari
Public Information Officer Norm Uhl

Cypress Creek EMS
7111 Five Forks
Spring, Texas 77379

Subscribe to email updates

Join Our Mailing List
You can also subscribe by texting
CCEMS to 22828

Latest News/Updates

Registration Links

Upcoming Events

EventSpot by Constant Contact